Pastoral Council

The Pastoral Council Mission Statement

The St. Vincent de Paul Pastoral Council is advisory to our Pastor and representative to our parish family.  It exists to discern and promote a vision that enhances the mission of our parish.

The Pastoral Council Vision Statement

Grow our faith community so that every member is engaged in service to radiate The Pastoral Council Vision Statement Christ's image and invite others into that opportunity.

Pastoral Council Members

Phil Benedict
Mary Borst
Jessica Dunbar
Jay Jacoby
Paul McNeill
LeRoy Maneth 
Frank Molnar
Kent Noah
Elizabeth Oshakuade
Susan Pfeifer
Kerry Seiwert
Matt Vainer
Michael Wagner

  Click here to view our Newsletter:Q3 Pastoral Council Update