Pastoral Council

The St. Vincent de Paul Pastoral Council is advisory to our Pastor and representative of our parish family.
It exists to discern and promote a vision that enhances the mission of our parish.

The Pastoral Council Members are:

Phil Benedict          Mary Borst               Jessica Dunbar

Steve Knolla           Leroy Maneth          Paul McNeill

Frank Molnar          Susan Pfeifer           Terry Pullman

Kerry  Seiwert        Michael Wagner        Fr. Kent Hemberger

Development Comm.

The Development Committee is comprised of individuals from our parish, the Pastor and the Director of Development.  Each member of this committee chooses a particular aspect of development to focus on. Those areas include memorials, stewardship, planned giving, major gifts, and donor public relations. Building parish community both spiritually and financially by; identifying parish needs, organizing the efforts to fund these needs; and marketing the parish needs to existing and potential parishioners. 

Contact Michele Carlini
Director of Development
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.